5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Functioning Within Our Faith Family
1 Timothy 5:1-2 (Part of the Functioning Within Our Faith Family series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Saving Your Hearers
1 Timothy 4:11-16 (Part of the Functioning Within Our Faith Family series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Good Servant of Christ
1 Timothy 4:6-16 (Part of the Functioning Within Our Faith Family series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on February 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
False Teaching in Focus
1 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the Functioning Within Our Faith Family series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on February 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Vision for Leadership
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the Functioning Within Our Faith Family series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on January 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Vision for Leadership at LPBC
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Vision for Leadership at LPBC
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on November 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer According to the Gospel
1 Timothy 2:1-17 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Law and the Grateful Lawbreaker
1 Timothy 1:8-20 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Morality of Money
1 Timothy 6:3-19 (Part of the Biblical Stewardship series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser