5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (68)

Heavenly Authority - Earthly Priority
Mark 1:29-34 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Demonic Angst and Human Amazement
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Found...and Following
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Gospel of God
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Was Jesus Tempted?
Mark 1:12-13 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Was Jesus Baptized?
Mark 1:9-11 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Prepares the Way Ahead
Mark 1:2-8 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ: Son of God
Mark 1:1 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Come To Save The Dead And Dying
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Is THAT in the Bible?
Mark 16:9-20 (Part of the Mark: Power & Passion of the Son series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Would you be surprised if I told you that Jesus is alive?
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Mark: Power & Passion of the Son series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Entombed in Death
Mark 15:39-47 (Part of the Mark: Power & Passion of the Son series).
Preached by Eddie Lepp on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sonship Clarified in Sacrifice
Mark 15:16-39 (Part of the Mark: Power & Passion of the Son series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Son of God in Place of a Father's Son
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Mark: Power & Passion of the Son series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I AM... I am not
Mark 14:53-72 (Part of the Mark: Power & Passion of the Son series).
Preached by Eric Scholten on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser