5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (105)

Jesus is the Gospel of God
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Was Jesus Tempted?
Mark 1:12-13 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Was Jesus Baptized?
Mark 1:9-11 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Prepares the Way Ahead
Mark 1:2-8 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ: Son of God
Mark 1:1 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Mark
(Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deacons: God's Servants
1 Timothy 3:8-13 (Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeff Jackson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Character (Part Five)
1 Timothy 3:4-7 (Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Character (Part Four)
1 Timothy 3:3 (Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Character (Part Three)
1 Timothy 3:2 (Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Character (Part Two) [Due to technical difficulties, there is no audio recording available for the 7/9/17 sermon.]
(Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeff Jackson on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Character (Part One)
1 Timothy 3:2 (Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Commission (Part Two)
(Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Commission (Part One)
(Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elders: Their Call
1 Timothy 3:1 (Part of the God's Shepherds series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser