5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

NOTE: We are in the process of updating our sermon section. Some newer messages will appear at the top of this page.

Session 1: Aggressive Unity
Speaker: John Crotts
Series: Loving the Church
Date: 6/3/17


Session 2: Every Member Ministry
Speaker: John Crotts
Series: Loving the Church
Date: 6/3/17


Session 3: The Church Fully Engaged
Speaker: John Crotts
Series: Loving the Church
Date: 6/4/17


God’s Shepherds
Elders: Their Commission
Speaker: Jeff Jackson
Date: 6/18/17


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Laying a Foundation for Life
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Goal of Godly Instruction
1 Timothy 1:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Essentials of Faithful Church Ministry
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking Worthy
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Real Grinch of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The ABC's of Christian Ministry
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God-dependent Dads
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Falling Away From the Faith
1 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing and Enduring Trials
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Life in God's Household
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Devotion's Motion
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in God's Control
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Come To Save The Dead And Dying
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Satisfaction is Our Salvation
John 8:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How Jesus Gives Life To Those Who Deserve Death
John 8:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser