5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (56)

Remember the Main Thing
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
First-Responder Christianity
Colossians 4:7-9 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going Public With Your Prayer Life
Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and the Word of Life
Colossians 4:3-4 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Armed and Dangerous
Colossians 4:2 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Harmony in the Home - Part Three
Colossians 3:22-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Harmony in The Home - Part Two
Colossians 3:20-21 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Harmony in the Home - Part One
Colossians 3:18-19 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Jesus
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Life in Harmony with Heaven
Colossians 3:15-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward in Faith
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Expulsive Power of a New Affection
Colossians 3:14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Putting On An Honest Intimacy
Colossians 3:12-13 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen for Life, Holiness, and Love
Colossians 3:12 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen For Life
Colossians 3:12 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser