5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (365)

What is a Grace Church?
Acts 11:19-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Dr. Daniel Davey on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life or Death
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Essentials of a God-Honoring Church (Part 3)
(Part of the Loving the Church series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding Your Relationship to the Church: Three Graphic Descriptions
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the Loving the Church series).
Preached by Jim Dowdy on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Essentials of a God-Honoring Church (Part 2)
(Part of the Loving the Church series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Essentials of a God-Honoring Church (Part 1)
(Part of the Loving the Church series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remember the Main Thing
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
First-Responder Christianity
Colossians 4:7-9 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Laying a Foundation for Life
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going Public With Your Prayer Life
Colossians 4:5-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and the Word of Life
Colossians 4:3-4 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Armed and Dangerous
Colossians 4:2 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Goal of Godly Instruction
1 Timothy 1:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 1:1-8
Acts 1:1-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Keith Davey on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Essentials of Faithful Church Ministry
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser