5251 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA
WORSHIP AT 10:30AM
Living Proof on Facebook

SERMONS

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

  For iPhone users, subscribe here:    
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (445)

Why Jesus Taught with Parables
Mark 4:1-12 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Longing for a Mediator
Job 9:1-35 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Eric Ickes on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Ordinary People: An Extraordinary God
Mark 3:13-19 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
What are You Living for?
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Life in Harmony with Heaven (Part 2)
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Life in Harmony with Heaven (Part 1)
Colossians 3:15-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly-Minded Vs Hard-Hearted
Mark 3:7-12 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Confronts Cold-Heartedness
Mark 3:1-6 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Lord of the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-28 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rebel with a Cause
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Religion or Relationship
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Forgiver of Sins
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Wonderfully Willing Heart
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Authority - Earthly Priority (Part 2)
Mark 1:35-39 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Authority - Earthly Priority (Part 1)
Mark 1:29-34 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Who is this Man? series).
Preached by Jeff Jackson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser